List View - Calendar View
How to Contact

Fred Garbo's Inflatable Theater Co.

Subscribe via iCal

Date

Theater

Location

Time

Sat, Oct 9, 2010Community Concert HallDurango, CO3:00pmWebsite
Sat, Oct 30, 2010Concert Hall W.UniversityWest Chester , PA2:00pmWebsite
Fri, Nov 12, 2010Leon M. Goldstein Performing Arts Center Brooklyn, NY10:30amWebsite
Sun, Nov 14, 2010Leon M. Goldstein Performing Arts Center Brooklyn, NY2:00pmWebsite
Mon, Dec 13, 2010Bass Performance HallFort Worth, TX6:30pmWebsite
Sat, Jan 8, 2011Symphony SpaceNew York, NY11:00am, 2:00pmWebsite
Mon, Jan 10, 2011State TheatreNew Brunswick, NJ10:00amWebsite
Sun, Jan 23, 2011Dorathy Menker Theater-Moraine Valley Comm. CollegePalos Hills, IL3:00pmWebsite
Sun, Jan 30, 2011Grand Opera HouseWilmington, DE3:00pmWebsite
Sat, Feb 5, 2011Freeport High School AuditoruimFreeport, NY8:00pmWebsite
Fri, Mar 4, 2011Rudder Aud.Texas A & M UniversityCollege Station, TX7:00pmWebsite
Fri, Mar 25, 2011Spruce Peak Arts CenterStowe, VT7:00pmWebsite
Sun, Mar 27, 2011Woodstock Town HallWoodstock, VT2:00pmWebsite
Sat, May 28, 2011Folsom Lake College PACFolsum, CA4:00pmWebsite
Wed, Aug 10, 2011Eastman Performing Arts CenterFryeburg, ME7:30pmWebsite
Wed, Aug 31, 2011John Drew TheatreEast Hampton, NY5:00pmWebsite
Sat, Nov 5, 2011Hylton Performing Arts CenterManassas, VA4:00pmWebsite
Wed, Nov 9, 2011ArtsMarket 2011/ Carolina TheatreDurham, NC7:30amWebsite
Sat, Nov 12, 2011Miller Center for the ArtsReading, PA11:00am, 2:00pmWebsite
Sun, Nov 13, 2011Rose Lehrman Arts CenterHarrisburg, PA1:30pm, 4:30pmWebsite
Mon, Nov 14, 2011Rose Lehrman Arts CenterHarrisburg, PA10:00amWebsite
Thu, Nov 17, 2011Brooks Center -Clermson Univ.Clemson, SC7:00pmWebsite
Fri, Nov 25, 2011Ocean Reef Cultural Center Key Largo, FL7:30pmWebsite
Sat, Dec 10, 2011Miniaci Performing Arts CenterFt. Lauderdale, FL2:00pmWebsite
Sat, Dec 31, 2011Schaeffer Theatre/ Phyzgig NorthLewiston, ME7:30pm
Wed, Jan 11, 2012Wells Fargo Center for the ArtsSanta Rosa, CA6:30pmWebsite
Sun, Jan 22, 2012Quick CenterFairfield, CT1:00pmWebsite
Sun, Feb 12, 2012Paramount Theatre AbileneAbilene, TX2:00pmWebsite
Sat, Mar 3, 2012Mary D'Angelo Performing Arts Center-Mercyhurst CollegeErie, PA2:00pmWebsite
Sat, Mar 10, 2012Van Nostrand Theatre-Suffolk Comm. CollegeBrentwood, NY2:00pmWebsite
Sun, Apr 15, 2012Weill Center for the Performing ArtsSheboygan, WI2:00pmWebsite
Sat, Apr 21, 2012Halldale HS Theater/ Fred soloFarmingdale, ME3:00pmWebsite
Sun, Apr 22, 2012Kupferburg CenterFlushing, NY3:00pmWebsite
Sat, May 19, 2012FM Kirby CenterWilkes-Barre, PA2:00pmWebsite
Sat, Nov 3, 2012Victoria TheatreDayton, OH1:00pm, 3:30pmWebsite
Sun, Nov 4, 2012Victoria TheatreDayton, OH1:00pm, 3:30pmWebsite
Sat, Nov 10, 2012Carson AuditoriumInterlochen, MI7:00pmWebsite
Fri, Dec 14, 2012LAVA FestivalAurburn, ME11:00, 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 15, 2012LAVA FestivalAurburn, ME2:00pm, 7:30pm
Mon, Dec 31, 2012Sugarloaf Mountain ResortKingfield, ME7:45pm, 7:45pm
Wed, Mar 27, 2013Moisture Festival/ Hales's PalladiumSeattle, WA7:30pmWebsite
Thu, Mar 28, 2013Moisture Festival/ Hales's PalladiumSeattle, WA7:30pmWebsite
Fri, Mar 29, 2013Moisture Festival/ Hales's PalladiumSeattle, WA7:30pmWebsite
Sat, Mar 30, 2013Moisture Festival/ Hales's PalladiumSeattle, WA3:00pm, 7:30pmWebsite
Sun, Mar 31, 2013Moisture Festival/ Hales's PalladiumSeattle, WA3:00pmWebsite
Sun, May 19, 2013La Mirada Theatre in LALa Mirada, CA1:00pm, 3:30pmWebsite
Wed, Jul 17, 2013Hoover Aud. Lakeside Association Lakeside, OH8:15pmWebsite
Wed, Jul 31, 2013Stonington Opera House Stonington, ME7:00pmWebsite
Tue, Aug 13, 2013Chicopee Parks and Recreation/Bellamy Middle SchoolChicopee, MA10amWebsite
Sat, Nov 16, 2013Westbrook Performing Arts Center/ Portland OvationsWestbrook, ME1:00pmWebsite
Sat, Feb 22, 2014Lincoln -Way District 210 Spotlight SeriesFrankfort, IL3:00pmWebsite
Fri, Feb 28, 2014West Paris Elementary SchoolWest Paris, ME2:00pm
Fri, Mar 7, 2014The ChiefSteamboat Springs , CO7:00pmWebsite
Sat, Mar 8, 2014The ChiefSteamboat Springs , CO4:00pmWebsite
Fri, Aug 1, 2014Festival of FoolsBurlington, VTT/B/AWebsite