List View - Calendar View
How to Contact

Fred Garbo's Inflatable Theater Co.

Subscribe via iCal

Date

Theater

Location

Time

Sat, Jan 19, 2008Nazareth College Arts CenterRochester, NY2:00pmWebsite
Fri, Jan 25, 2008The PrizerySouth Boston, VA7:30pmWebsite
Sun, Jan 27, 2008Waterville Opera HouseWaterville, ME2:00pmWebsite
Fri, Feb 1, 2008Raue CenterCrystal Lake, IL9:30am, 12:30pmWebsite
Sat, Feb 2, 2008Raue CenterCrystal Lake, IL3:00pmWebsite
Sun, Feb 10, 2008Grand Opera HouseWilmington, DE3:00pmWebsite
Sat, Feb 16, 2008Florida TheaterJacksonville, Fl7:30pmWebsite
Sat, Feb 23, 2008GW High School Auditorium- Danville, VADanville, VA2:30pmWebsite
Sun, Mar 2, 2008State TheaterEaston, PA2:00pmWebsite
Tue, Apr 1, 2008Center for the Arts @ The Hill SchoolPottstown, PA7:15pmWebsite
Sun, Apr 6, 2008La Mirada Theatre in LALa Mirada, CA1:30pm, 3:30pmWebsite
Mon, Apr 7, 2008Beasley Perf.Arts ColiseumPullman, WA7:00pmWebsite
Sun, Apr 13, 2008JCC Center of Greater San FranciscoSan Francisco, CA11:00AM, 2:00PMWebsite
Fri, Apr 18, 2008Sangamon AuditoriumSpringfield, IL7:00pmWebsite
Fri, Apr 25, 2008Hayes Performing Arts CenterBlowing Rock, NC7:30pmWebsite
Sun, Apr 27, 2008Bankhead Theater, Livermore PACLivermore, CA2:00pmWebsite
Sun, May 18, 2008Virginia Arts FestivalNewport News, VA2:30pm, 4:00pmWebsite
Sun, Jun 22, 2008Columbia FestivalColumbia , MD3:00pmWebsite
Wed, Jul 9, 2008Chautauqua Institution Chautauqua, NY7:30pmWebsite
Sat, Jul 19, 2008Arvada Center For The ArtsArvada, CO7:00pmWebsite
Wed, Jul 23, 2008Historic Missouri Theater Columbia, MO7:00pmWebsite
Fri, Jul 25, 2008Deertrees TheaterHarrison, ME8:00pmWebsite
Sat, Sep 27, 2008RISD Chase Hall OpeningProvidence, RI12:00pm, 1:30pm, 3:00pm
Sun, Sep 28, 2008The Grand TheatreKingston, Ontario3:00pmWebsite
Wed, Oct 1, 2008Sara Bell November TheatreRichmond, VA4:00pmWebsite
Sat, Oct 11, 2008Whitefish Theatre CompanyWhitefish, MT7:30pmWebsite
Sun, Oct 12, 2008Whitefish Theatre CompanyWhitefish, MT4:00pmWebsite
Tue, Oct 14, 2008Alberta Bair TheatreBillings, MT12:30pm, 7:00pmWebsite
Sun, Oct 19, 2008Carpenter CenterLong Beach, CA2:00pm, 4:30pmWebsite
Sat, Nov 8, 2008Coronado Performing Arts CenterRockford, IL3:00pmWebsite
Tue, Nov 11, 2008Chadron State College Chadron, NE1:00pm, 7:30pmWebsite
Fri, Dec 12, 2008Bridgeport Arts CouncilBridgeport , WV7:00pmWebsite
Wed, Dec 31, 2008First Night RaleighRaleigh, NC10:00pmWebsite
Sun, Feb 8, 2009Brooklyn Center for the Performing ArtsBrooklyn, NY2:00pmWebsite
Fri, Feb 20, 2009Palm TheatreTelluride, CO7pmWebsite
Sun, Feb 22, 2009Performing Arts CenterDurango, CO2pmWebsite
Sat, Feb 28, 2009Dogwood Center for the Performing ArtsFremont, MI3:00pmWebsite
Sun, Mar 1, 2009Miller AuditoriumKalamazoo, MI3:00pmWebsite
Sat, Mar 7, 2009Maryland TheatreHagerstown, MD2:00pmWebsite
Sat, Mar 28, 2009Lied CenterLincoln , NE2:00pmWebsite
Fri, Apr 3, 2009Gallo CenterModesto, CA10:00am, 7:30pmWebsite
Sun, Apr 5, 2009UC@Davis Jackson Hall Davis, CA3:00pmWebsite
Mon, Apr 6, 2009UC@Davis Jackson Hall Davis, CA11:00amWebsite
Sat, Apr 18, 2009Northshore Performing Arts CenterBothell, WA2:00pmWebsite
Sat, May 2, 2009Colonial TheaterPittsfield, MA2:00pm, 7:00pmWebsite
Sat, May 9, 2009Ciccone Theater/ Bergen Community CollegeParamus, NJ1:00pmWebsite
Sat, May 16, 2009Caribou Performing Arts CenterCaribou, ME 7pmWebsite
Fri, Jul 10, 2009McKinney Theater, Saddleback CollegeMission Viejo, CA8:00pmWebsite
Tue, Jul 21, 2009Hoover Aud. Lakeside Association Lakeside, OH8:15pmWebsite
Sun, Sep 20, 2009Collins Center for the ArtsOrono, ME4:00pmWebsite
Fri, Oct 23, 2009C.O.C. Arts Center St. Louis, MO7:00pmWebsite
Sat, Oct 24, 2009C.O.C. Arts Center St. Louis, MO3:00pm, 5:00pmWebsite
Sun, Oct 25, 2009C.O.C. Arts Center St. Louis, MO1:30pm, 3:30pmWebsite
Sat, Nov 7, 2009Fermilab Ramsey AuditoriumBatavia, IL7pmWebsite
Sun, Nov 22, 2009Pullo Family Performing Arts CenterYork , PA2:00pmWebsite
Fri, Dec 4, 2009Peery's Egyptian TheatreOgden, UT7:30pmWebsite
Mon, Jan 18, 2010Leventhal-Sidman JCCNewton, MA11:00am, 1:00pmWebsite
Sat, Mar 6, 2010Erne Auditorium, Columbus North HSColumbus, IN7:00pmWebsite
Sun, Mar 21, 2010Eisenmann CenterRichardson, TX2:30pmWebsite
Sat, Apr 10, 2010Byham Theater PittsburghPittsburgh, PA2:00pmWebsite
Sun, Apr 11, 2010Byham Theater PittsburghPittsburgh, PA11:00am, 2:00pmWebsite
Sat, Apr 17, 2010Bartlett Performing Arts CenterBartlett, TN8:00pmWebsite
Sun, Apr 25, 2010Clinton Central Schools Perf. Arts ComplexClinton, NY3pmWebsite
Fri, Aug 13, 2010Eastman Performing Arts CenterFryeburg, ME7:30pmWebsite
Sat, Aug 14, 2010Eastman Performing Arts CenterFryeburg, ME2:00pm, 7:30pmWebsite
Sat, Oct 9, 2010Community Concert HallDurango, CO3:00pmWebsite
Sat, Oct 30, 2010Concert Hall W.UniversityWest Chester , PA2:00pmWebsite
Fri, Nov 12, 2010Leon M. Goldstein Performing Arts Center Brooklyn, NY10:30amWebsite
Sun, Nov 14, 2010Leon M. Goldstein Performing Arts Center Brooklyn, NY2:00pmWebsite
Mon, Dec 13, 2010Bass Performance HallFort Worth, TX6:30pmWebsite
Sat, Jan 8, 2011Symphony SpaceNew York, NY11:00am, 2:00pmWebsite
Mon, Jan 10, 2011State TheatreNew Brunswick, NJ10:00amWebsite
Sun, Jan 23, 2011Dorathy Menker Theater-Moraine Valley Comm. CollegePalos Hills, IL3:00pmWebsite
Sun, Jan 30, 2011Grand Opera HouseWilmington, DE3:00pmWebsite
Sat, Feb 5, 2011Freeport High School AuditoruimFreeport, NY8:00pmWebsite
Fri, Mar 4, 2011Rudder Aud.Texas A & M UniversityCollege Station, TX7:00pmWebsite
Fri, Mar 25, 2011Spruce Peak Arts CenterStowe, VT7:00pmWebsite
Sun, Mar 27, 2011Woodstock Town HallWoodstock, VT2:00pmWebsite
Sat, May 28, 2011Folsom Lake College PACFolsum, CA4:00pmWebsite
Wed, Aug 10, 2011Eastman Performing Arts CenterFryeburg, ME7:30pmWebsite
Wed, Aug 31, 2011John Drew TheatreEast Hampton, NY5:00pmWebsite
Sat, Nov 5, 2011Hylton Performing Arts CenterManassas, VA4:00pmWebsite
Wed, Nov 9, 2011ArtsMarket 2011/ Carolina TheatreDurham, NC7:30amWebsite
Sat, Nov 12, 2011Miller Center for the ArtsReading, PA11:00am, 2:00pmWebsite
Sun, Nov 13, 2011Rose Lehrman Arts CenterHarrisburg, PA1:30pm, 4:30pmWebsite
Mon, Nov 14, 2011Rose Lehrman Arts CenterHarrisburg, PA10:00amWebsite
Thu, Nov 17, 2011Brooks Center -Clermson Univ.Clemson, SC7:00pmWebsite
Fri, Nov 25, 2011Ocean Reef Cultural Center Key Largo, FL7:30pmWebsite
Sat, Dec 10, 2011Miniaci Performing Arts CenterFt. Lauderdale, FL2:00pmWebsite
Sat, Dec 31, 2011Schaeffer Theatre/ Phyzgig NorthLewiston, ME7:30pm
Wed, Jan 11, 2012Wells Fargo Center for the ArtsSanta Rosa, CA6:30pmWebsite